Daily Archives: June 14, 2013

Happy Friday: Favorite Things Edition

Hey everyone, happy Friday!

I would like to share with you a few of my (non-Jiu jitsu) related favorite things:

Orange flavored seltzer water:

20130614-084020.jpg
It’s like orange soda but without all the sweeteners and weird food coloring- hooray!

Blue papermate pens:

20130614-084346.jpg
I believe in finding a pen you like and sticking with it. I prefer to write with blue ink and these pens are my favorite, although it seems they are being phased out of actual stores and I’ll have to start buying them from amazon :-/

This chair:

20130614-084603.jpg
Ok, maybe it’s not a favorite thing I own or currently use, but it is a pretty awesome chair. It was purely decorative though, and was in a trendy part of town, and so probably cost twice what it was worth- I don’t really know, I didn’t see a price tag. But still, pretty cool and therefore worth mentioning.

And that’s it for now. Have a great weekend and Father’s Day everyone!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized