Happy Friday! Rude Tudors and Snapchat Edition

Happy Friday everyone!

So I’ve started to listen to a podcast a friend recommended, called Rude Tudors

rude tudors

It’s a fun look at the Renaissance period and all the weird stuff that went down.

Also, I’ve started to use Snapchat- I feel it’s so simple that I almost have difficulty figuring out, which also makes me feel super old and out of touch. Anyway, if anyone would like to add me and/or explain exactly what I can do on it, my username is skirtonthemat (original, I know).

That’s all, folks. Have a great weekend everyone!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Happy Friday! Rude Tudors and Snapchat Edition

  1. Liz

    Sorry I’m just seeing this now, but thanks for the Rude Tudors plug! xoxo, Liz

Leave a Reply

