Happy Friday! Granny Hair Edition

Happy Friday everyone!

So I’ve mentioned this a couple of times before (in passing), but I found my first gray hair when I was 15, and have slowly but surely have been developing a streak over the years.

match

it’s faint in this photo, but you can kind of see it

And now, apparently that’s becoming a cool thing.

There’s an article on Elite Daily about women who are intentionally dyeing their hair gray as a fashion statement.

I’m so out of fashion, I’m in fashion. Excellent.

Just wanted to share with you all. Have a great weekend everyone!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Happy Friday! Granny Hair Edition

  1. I officially have seven grey hairs in my blazing red beard. Salt and pepper? Nah, cinnamon and sugar.

Leave a Reply

