A Return to the East Coast and Article on BJJ and Joint Care

Holy crap, I think that’s the longest I’ve gone without posting for quite some time.

I went to Master Worlds- won one match, lost by points in the final of my division and lost by points in the absolute. A bummer, but I’m also taking it as motivation to get back in the gym and tighten some techniques up, adjust some reactions to things.

Anyhoo, while I get caught up on work and life things, check out this article from the Science of Skill on joint care. Because trust me, even if you don’t think you need to take care of your joints, you totally do.

Check it out, and have a great day everyone!

Leave a comment

Filed under bjj

Leave a Reply

