Blood Type May Effect Memory

Well this is a new one: a recent study suggests that individuals with the AB blood type are more at risk of developing memory problems later in life.

I would totally blame my inability  to remember certain details on techniques if I didn’t know my own blood type, but due to donating blood I actually do know my blood type and it’s definitely one of the more common ones (A positive). Well, so much for that excuse.

Anyway, check out the article, and have a great day everyone!

Leave a comment

Filed under bjj

Leave a Reply

