Happy Friday: Granny Roll (?) Edition

Happy Friday everyone!

I just watched (on mute) a portion of Christian Graugart’s instructional on “the granny roll” to defend a guard pass…

We’re going to ignore for a second that I am quite envious that Graugart is in some gorgeous location with sunshine and palm trees and talk about this move- I don’t know what grannies are like in Denmark, but I don’t think any grandmother I know could successfully roll like that- anyway, check it out and let me know what you think, otherwise, have a great weekend everyone!

1 Comment

Filed under bjj

One response to “Happy Friday: Granny Roll (?) Edition

  1. Your grandma can’t do that? Pfft. lol thanks for the share. i tend to do the standard version he showed. I like this. gonna give it a shot.

Leave a Reply

