Happy Friday: Tournament Season Edition

Happy Friday everyone!

I guess I’m just thinking about this because I registered for Pans last night, and already they opened registration for the NY Spring Open (for realsies?)

What IBJJF tournaments are you planning on going to this season? Or other tournaments you’re making plans for/really looking forward to. I’m mainly pointing out Pans, since it’s the biggest one for us since we’re flying all the way to California…and let’s be honest, I don’t get out of the east coast all that often.

Let me know- otherwise have a great weekend everyone!

2 Comments

Filed under bjj

2 responses to “Happy Friday: Tournament Season Edition

  1. I’m gonna do both. Pans I’m most excited for, for the same reasons as you. Also, first tournament as a purple belt so I’m excited. Happy Friday!

  2. I’m jealous of your trip to the Pans! Damn nose. ūüėõ I’m going to give the Chicago and NY Open a go this year.

Leave a Reply

