OK! Kimonos Has a Sakuraba T-Shirt…Whaaaaat?!

That’s an excited “what”, in case you’re not sure.

For anyone that has no idea what the hell I’m talking about, Kazushi Sakuraba is a Japanese MMA fighter who fought in Pride, Dream and UFC. Here’s a little blurb from Wikipedia:

“He has competed in pro-wrestling for New Japan Pro Wrestling, UWFi and Kingdom Pro Wrestling. He has fought in MMA competition in the Ultimate Fighting Championship, PRIDE Fighting Championships, K-1 Hero’s and Dream. He is known as the “Gracie Killer” due to his wins over four members of the famed Gracie family.”

He was always fun to watch, and this a bit of a confession, I have wanted a t-shirt with some reference to Sakuraba since college (I’m a nut, I know).

So last night I was browsing OK! Kimonos website, and guess what I found?

sakuraba-knows-mockupThe shirt says “Sakuraba knows”

!!

The only drawbacks are that it looks like there are only men’s sizes, and high neck t shirts bother me, but I’m still excited about it.

Yes, these are the things I get excited about.

Ok, enough of that- have a great day everyone!

2 Comments

Filed under MMA, Uncategorized

2 responses to “OK! Kimonos Has a Sakuraba T-Shirt…Whaaaaat?!

Leave a Reply

