GracieMag Covering IBJJF Events, Now on Google Plus

Not going to lie, I was hoping for some sort of Google hangout action with some of the fights: which may be happening and I am checking my computer at the wrong times.

I don’t think it’s a terrible idea, but uploading some clips and matches would be pretty sweet, and add to the appeal of having Graciemag use Google Plus as their main platform. I mean, isn’t that one of the main perks of using Google Plus, the fact that Google owns Youtube?

Graciemag is just getting its sea-legs on the new platform, so we’ll see how it turns out. I will keep my fingers crossed that the hangouts and live streaming are in the near future for GracieMag.

Oh, and shameless plug: I am also on Google Plus, here, with a ridiculously long URL because that’s apparently how Google likes to roll.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under bjj, tournaments

Leave a Reply

